Les Marinières grey/blue

MBD123

Gentlemen, looking for your next favourite pair of socks? Maison Broussaud's merino wool socks offer exceptional comfort all day long. They're soft, warm, breathable and above all durable. Inspired by the marinière, their navy blue stripes on a grey background give them a timeless look that's pe...

Gentlemen, looking for your next favourite pair of socks? Maison Broussaud's merino wool socks offer exceptional comfort all day long. They're soft, warm, breathable and above all durable. Inspired by the marinière, their navy blue stripes on a grey background give them a timeless look that's perfect for any occasion. Wear them with a pair of trainers for a casual look, or at the office for a discreet touch of character. With marinière socks for men, you're paying tribute to 100% French know-how!

Color : Gray

Size guide
Choose an option
23€
    • 87% Laine
    • 12% Polyamide
    • 1% Elasthanne

All our socks are made in France in our workshops a few kilometers from Limoges and are labeled Origine France Garantie. Discover all our labels and our commitments here .

Free shipping on orders over €49. Under €49: €7 incl. VAT for home delivery with Colissimo without signature and €5.50 incl. VAT for Point Relais delivery.

The return of your order is accepted, provided that your request for retraction is made within 14 days from the date of delivery.

You will be responsible for return shipping costs. Write to us at hello@maisonbroussaud.fr with your order number, to inform us of your cancellation request. From the date of delivery, you have 14 days to return the product (shipping date). Visit this page for more information.

Marinière Gris/Bleu

MBD123

Messieurs, vous êtes à la recherche de votre prochaine paire de chaussettes préférée ? Les chaussettes en laine mérinos de la Maison Broussaud vous offrent un confort exceptionnel, tout au long de la journée. Elles sont douces, chaudes, respirantes et surtout durables. Inspirées de la marinière, ...

Messieurs, vous êtes à la recherche de votre prochaine paire de chaussettes préférée ? Les chaussettes en laine mérinos de la Maison Broussaud vous offrent un confort exceptionnel, tout au long de la journée. Elles sont douces, chaudes, respirantes et surtout durables. Inspirées de la marinière, leurs bandes bleu marine sur fond gris donnent un look intemporel qui s'adapte à toutes les occasions. Portez-les avec une paire de baskets pour un style décontracté, ou au bureau pour une touche discrète de caractère. Avec les chaussettes pour homme marinière, vous rendez hommage à un savoir-faire 100% français !

Couleur : Gris

Guide des tailles
Veuillez sélectionner une option
¥3,911
    • 87% Laine
    • 12% Polyamide
    • 1% Elasthanne

Toutes nos chaussettes sont fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers à quelques kilomètres de Limoges et sont labellisées Origine France Garantie. Découvrez tous nos labels et nos engagements ici.

Frais de port offerts à partir de 49 €. En dessous de 49 € d’achat : 7 € TTC dans le cas d’une livraison à domicile avec Colissimo sans signature et 5,50 € TTC pour une livraison en Point Relais.

Le retour de votre commande est accepté, à condition que votre demande de rétractation soit faite sous un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison.

Les frais de retour seront à votre charge. Ecrivez-nous à hello@maisonbroussaud.fr avec votre numéro de commande, pour nous faire part de votre demande de rétractation. À partir de la date de livraison, vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous renvoyer le produit (date d’expédition). Rendez-vous sur cette page pour plus d'informations.

Dans la même collection