Les Saint-Valentin men's socks

MBD091

This year, go beyond the traditional greeting card for Valentine's Day. Would you like to spoil your beloved with an original and trendy gift for lovers' day? Opt for Maison Broussaud's "Les Saint-Valentin" socks. Perfect to celebrate your romance, they are adorned with delicate Cupid motifs. T...

This year, go beyond the traditional greeting card for Valentine's Day. Would you like to spoil your beloved with an original and trendy gift for lovers' day? Opt for Maison Broussaud's "Les Saint-Valentin" socks. Perfect to celebrate your romance, they are adorned with delicate Cupid motifs. These quality men's socks will bring a fun and original touch to his daily outfits. A sweet and elegant love declaration, this small gift will quickly become the master fashion piece of his wardrobe.

Color : Black

Size guide
Choose an option
¥2,891
    • 86% Coton
    • 13% Polyamide
    • 1% Elasthanne

All our socks are made in France in our workshops a few kilometers from Limoges and are labeled Origine France Garantie. Discover all our labels and our commitments here .

Free shipping on orders over €49. Under €49: €7 incl. VAT for home delivery with Colissimo without signature and €5.50 incl. VAT for Point Relais delivery.

The return of your order is accepted, provided that your request for retraction is made within 14 days from the date of delivery.

You will be responsible for return shipping costs. Write to us at hello@maisonbroussaud.fr with your order number, to inform us of your cancellation request. From the date of delivery, you have 14 days to return the product (shipping date). Visit this page for more information.

Dernières pièces

Les Saint Valentin Homme

MBD091

Cette année, faites plus original que la traditionnelle carte de vœu pour la Saint-Valentin. Vous aimeriez gâter votre cher et tendre avec un cadeau original et tendance pour la fête des amoureux ? Optez pour la paire de chaussettes "Les Saint-Valentin" de la Maison Broussaud. Parfaite pour céléb...

Cette année, faites plus original que la traditionnelle carte de vœu pour la Saint-Valentin. Vous aimeriez gâter votre cher et tendre avec un cadeau original et tendance pour la fête des amoureux ? Optez pour la paire de chaussettes "Les Saint-Valentin" de la Maison Broussaud. Parfaite pour célébrer votre romance, elle est ornée de délicats motifs de cupidons. Ces chaussettes pour homme de qualité apporteront la petite touche amusante et originale de ses tenues quotidiennes. Déclaration d'amour douce et élégante, cette petite attention deviendra vite la pièce de mode maîtresse de sa garde-robe.

Couleur : Noir

Guide des tailles
Veuillez sélectionner une option
¥2,963
    • 86% Coton
    • 13% Polyamide
    • 1% Elasthanne

Toutes nos chaussettes sont fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers à quelques kilomètres de Limoges et sont labellisées Origine France Garantie. Découvrez tous nos labels et nos engagements ici.

Frais de port offerts à partir de 49 €. En dessous de 49 € d’achat : 7 € TTC dans le cas d’une livraison à domicile avec Colissimo sans signature et 5,50 € TTC pour une livraison en Point Relais.

Le retour de votre commande est accepté, à condition que votre demande de rétractation soit faite sous un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison.

Les frais de retour seront à votre charge. Ecrivez-nous à hello@maisonbroussaud.fr avec votre numéro de commande, pour nous faire part de votre demande de rétractation. À partir de la date de livraison, vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous renvoyer le produit (date d’expédition). Rendez-vous sur cette page pour plus d'informations.