Les Invisibles navy

MBD002

Prefer socks that know how to be discreet? Maison Broussaud's "Les Invisibles" pair of socks know how to disappear. They slip into all shoes to offer comfort and softness throughout the day. When the warm weather arrives, these socks will let you wear your ballet flats and small sneakers without...

Prefer socks that know how to be discreet? Maison Broussaud's "Les Invisibles" pair of socks know how to disappear. They slip into all shoes to offer comfort and softness throughout the day. When the warm weather arrives, these socks will let you wear your ballet flats and small sneakers without any fashion faux pas. They pair just as well with a casual look as they do a more formal one, with a pretty pair of dress shoes or city shoes.

Size guide
Choose an option
¥2,531
    • 80% Coton
    • 18% Polyamide
    • 2% Elasthanne

All our socks are made in France in our workshops a few kilometers from Limoges and are labeled Origine France Garantie. Discover all our labels and our commitments here .

Free shipping on orders over €49. Under €49: €7 incl. VAT for home delivery with Colissimo without signature and €5.50 incl. VAT for Point Relais delivery.

The return of your order is accepted, provided that your request for retraction is made within 14 days from the date of delivery.

You will be responsible for return shipping costs. Write to us at hello@maisonbroussaud.fr with your order number, to inform us of your cancellation request. From the date of delivery, you have 14 days to return the product (shipping date). Visit this page for more information.

Les Invisibles Marine

MBD002

Vous préférez les chaussettes qui savent se faire discrètes ? La paire de chaussettes "Les Invisibles" de la Maison Broussaud sait se faire oublier. Elle se glisse dans toutes les chaussures pour vous offrir confort et douceur tout au long de la journée. Lorsque les beaux jours arrivent, ces soqu...

Vous préférez les chaussettes qui savent se faire discrètes ? La paire de chaussettes "Les Invisibles" de la Maison Broussaud sait se faire oublier. Elle se glisse dans toutes les chaussures pour vous offrir confort et douceur tout au long de la journée. Lorsque les beaux jours arrivent, ces soquettes vous permettront de porter vos ballerines et petites baskets sans faute de goût. Elles s'associent aussi bien à un look décontracté que plus formel, avec une jolie paire de souliers ou de chaussures de ville.

Couleur : Marine

Guide des tailles
Veuillez sélectionner une option
¥2,613
    • 80% Coton
    • 18% Polyamide
    • 2% Elasthanne

Toutes nos chaussettes sont fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers à quelques kilomètres de Limoges et sont labellisées Origine France Garantie. Découvrez tous nos labels et nos engagements ici.

Frais de port offerts à partir de 49 €. En dessous de 49 € d’achat : 7 € TTC dans le cas d’une livraison à domicile avec Colissimo sans signature et 5,50 € TTC pour une livraison en Point Relais.

Le retour de votre commande est accepté, à condition que votre demande de rétractation soit faite sous un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison.

Les frais de retour seront à votre charge. Ecrivez-nous à hello@maisonbroussaud.fr avec votre numéro de commande, pour nous faire part de votre demande de rétractation. À partir de la date de livraison, vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous renvoyer le produit (date d’expédition). Rendez-vous sur cette page pour plus d'informations.

Dans la même collection