Les Caviar Marine

MBD144

<p>Touch of elegance with "Les Caviar" socks from Maison Broussaud. As the name suggests, this pair of men's socks features a beautiful caviar pattern in shades of navy blue. The embodiment of style and refinement, they go equally well with a suit and derbies, or jeans and white sneakers....

<p>Touch of elegance with "Les Caviar" socks from Maison Broussaud. As the name suggests, this pair of men's socks features a beautiful caviar pattern in shades of navy blue. The embodiment of style and refinement, they go equally well with a suit and derbies, or jeans and white sneakers. Gentlemen, this fashion accessory will quickly become an essential part of your wardrobe, for a distinguished look on any occasion! Choose socks made in France, a guarantee of comfort and quality.</p>.

Size guide
Choose an option
17€
    • 89% Coton
    • 9% Polyamide
    • 2% Elasthanne

All our socks are made in France in our workshops a few kilometers from Limoges and are labeled Origine France Garantie. Discover all our labels and our commitments here .

Free shipping on orders over €49. Under €49: €7 incl. VAT for home delivery with Colissimo without signature and €5.50 incl. VAT for Point Relais delivery.

The return of your order is accepted, provided that your request for retraction is made within 14 days from the date of delivery.

You will be responsible for return shipping costs. Write to us at hello@maisonbroussaud.fr with your order number, to inform us of your cancellation request. From the date of delivery, you have 14 days to return the product (shipping date). Visit this page for more information.

Nouveau

Les Caviar Marine

MBD144

Touche d'élégance avec les chaussettes "Les Caviar" de la Maison Broussaud. Comme son nom l'indique, cette paire de chaussettes pour homme arbore un très beau motif caviar à la nuance de bleu marine. Incarnation du style et du raffinement, elles se marient aussi bien avec un costume et des derbie...

Touche d'élégance avec les chaussettes "Les Caviar" de la Maison Broussaud. Comme son nom l'indique, cette paire de chaussettes pour homme arbore un très beau motif caviar à la nuance de bleu marine. Incarnation du style et du raffinement, elles se marient aussi bien avec un costume et des derbies qu'avec un jean et des baskets blanches. Messieurs, cet accessoire de mode deviendra bien vite l'élément essentiel de votre dressing, pour un look distingué en toute occasion ! Faites le choix de chaussettes fabriquées en France, gage de confort et de qualité.

Couleur : Marine

Guide des tailles
Veuillez sélectionner une option
¥2,868
    • 89% Coton
    • 9% Polyamide
    • 2% Elasthanne

Toutes nos chaussettes sont fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers à quelques kilomètres de Limoges et sont labellisées Origine France Garantie. Découvrez tous nos labels et nos engagements ici.

Frais de port offerts à partir de 49 €. En dessous de 49 € d’achat : 7 € TTC dans le cas d’une livraison à domicile avec Colissimo sans signature et 5,50 € TTC pour une livraison en Point Relais.

Le retour de votre commande est accepté, à condition que votre demande de rétractation soit faite sous un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison.

Les frais de retour seront à votre charge. Ecrivez-nous à hello@maisonbroussaud.fr avec votre numéro de commande, pour nous faire part de votre demande de rétractation. À partir de la date de livraison, vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous renvoyer le produit (date d’expédition). Rendez-vous sur cette page pour plus d'informations.